`

Canadian Business Directory

Maximilian Law Inc,

Cedric M. Shen, Attorney
cedric@maxlawinc.com,
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 591-8200

The Hurricane Kitchen, Fires And Spice

Richard Verhagen, Chef / Owner
verhagen.richard@gmail.com
Central Coast, CA

PASQUALE SHOE RESTORATION,

Lina Parrillo, Owner,
Pasqualeshoerepair@hotmail.com,
5616 San Vicente Blvd. LA CA 90019
323-936-6883

XYPRO Technology,

Lisa Partridge, CEO,
lisa_p@xypro.com
Simi Valley

Anasa Hair Studio,

Helen & George Tsimiklis, owners,
info@anasahair.com
27536 Ynez Rd Suite F15. Temecula, CA 92591,
951-506-6331

Garb the World, Costumes and historical clothing

Julia Bailey, Owner,
julia@garbtheworld.com
www.garbtheworld.com

Flamousse Films,

Marc Wiltshire, Film/TV Editor,
marc@marcwiltshire.com
Hollywood, CA,

Melaleuca, The Wellness Company,

Cheryl Hewitt, Marketing Executive,
cherlahewitt@rocketmail.com,
Thousand Oaks, CA,
818-430-4900

Terranea Resort, Hospitality,

Gaetan Mousseau, Director of National Accounts,
gmousseau@destinationhotels.com,
Rancho Palos Verdes,
cell. 310-403-2528

Shae Popovich, Actor, Activist

shae.popovich@gmail.com

Faraday Future, Automotive,

Eugene Lee, Product Owner,
eugene.lee@ff.com,
Gardena,
310-962-5574

GFTR Consulting llc,

Gleb Gladwin, Lead Partner
glebgladwin@live.com,
Salt Lake City,
801-865-5899

Natalie Chovancek Ebnet, TV/Film Editor

Keyframegirl@gmail.com
Burbank, CA
818-919-1042

Millar Gough Ink, TV/Film,

Kimberly Boyd, Producer/Head of Production,
kimberly@millargoughink.com
Los Angeles,

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Catherine Moroney, Scientist & Software Engineer
Catherine.M.Moroney@jpl.nasa.gov
Pasadena

Sprint, Telecommunications,

Chris Stokes, Client Director
6591 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

Your Vacation Home

Villa, House and Apt rentals in Europe and the Caribbean Carol Murray
info@yourvacationhome.ca
562-342-6476, 1-877-895-2614

Specialty Cellars, wine importer,

Bob Castellani, President
bobc@specialtycellars.com
Santa Fe Springs,

NBCUniversal,

Randi Richmond, SVP production for UCP,
Randi.richmond@nbcuni.com

Lisa-Gay Tremblay, Comedienne

lgpetrus@gmail.com

Stephen Mendel, actor/voice over artist, writer,

stephen_mendel@hotmail.com
310-413-9309

Technicolor

Carl McKay, Editor / VFX Compositor
carl.mckay@technicolor.com

The Agency, Real Estate

Ninkey Dalton, Director Estates Division
NDalton@TheAgencyRE.com
11777 San Vicente Blvd #850, Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310)422-2536

E B Financial

Les Berman, Mortgage Broker, Partner
les@lesberman.com
California
818.305.4695

Barrath Consulting,

Debra Barrath, Executive Coach, CEO
debra@barrathconsulting.com
Culver City

Civic Projects Inc., Urban/transportation planning consulting

Kati Rubinyi, president and founder
info@civicprojects.org

specializign in non-citizen lending

Athena Paquette Cormier, mortgage broker
athena@stratisfinancial.com

Hawke Media, Marketing Agency,

Peter Evans,
peter@hawkemedia.com
Santa Monica,
310.200.6450

Golding + Lamothe, law firm,

Rae Lamothe, partner
5757 W. Century Blvd., Suite 700, Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.702.2939

Vantage Point Advisors, Finance,

Rich Barth, Managing Director
rbarth@vpadvisors.com

Peter Lattey Architecture, www.peterlattey.com

Peter Lattey, CEO, Architect and wood sculptor
peter@peterlattey.com
Redondo Beach,
310-968-3252

Ocean Shores Resort, www.oceanshoresresort.ca

Barbara Himmel, Owner/Operator
oceanshoresresort@gmail.com
Vancouver Island, BC.
323-892-6730

UC Santa Barbara,

Jackie Spafford, Image Resources Curator
Jackie.Spafford@gmail.com
Santa Barbara, 93105

Koziak Productions, Inc.

Susan Koziak, Owner
susan@koziakproductions.com
Los Angeles
818.427.5575

Dina Morrone, Actress/Writer/VoiceOver

belladinala@aol.com
310-8496787

Jumpwire Media, Social Media Agency

Gavin McGarry, President
info@jumpwiremedia.com
Santa Monica
1 (424) 272-1571

UCSB Arts & Lectures,

Sandy Robertson, Sr. Dir. of Development
sandy.robertson@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Santa Barbara CA
805 893 3755

Kino Flo Lighting Systems

Motion picture lighting manufacturer and rentals Frieder Hochheim, President
fhochheim@kinoflo.com
2840 N Hollywood Way, Burbank CA 91505
+1 818 767-6528

Alteryx Inc, Software

Maureen Wolfson, Customer Success Manager
mwolfson@alteryx.com
Irvine,
7146025193

AngelaSellsRE.com

Angela Schill Realtor, Real Estate Agent
AngelaSellsLA@gmail.com
310 893 9955

California Lithuanian Credit Union, Banking

Dainius Vaidila, CEO
info@clcu.org
Santa Monica

Snowfall Films, Inc.

Suzanne Lyons, Producer/President
snowfallfilms@aol.com
Burbank, CA
818-516-9781

NBC Network News, television news network

Ann Shannon, video editor
mashanno@aol.com
Universal City

Southland Beer, a craft beer bar

Orchid Mazurkiewicz, Co-owner
orchid@southlandbeer.com
740 S. Western Ave., Unit 112, LA 90005
213-908-5104

Neuro Engineering Institute

Deborah Peters, Business Accelerator Coach, Thought Leader
Deborah@nei-mind.com
Los Angeles
310-459-5111

Amgen, Biotechnology

Ryan Sinclair, Senior Manager - Global Marketing
rsinclai@amgen.com
Thousand Oaks

REDCAT, Film & Theater, Marketing & Press

Kelly Hargraves
khargraves@calarts.edu
DTLA

Sue Jarvis Homes

Sue Jarvis, Real Estate Agent
SueJarvisHomes@gmail.com
310-990-1596

Suzanne Morissette, Professional drummer

morissettedrums@cox.net
Orange County

Tom Knott, Animation, Producer

tom@knott.ca

Grind Music & Sound Inc, Audio post-production, re-recording mixer

Michelle Garuik, CEO
info@grindinc.com
Valley Village CA
818-565-5565

Daniel Goldberg, Lawyer

dgoldberg1@yahoo.com
Los Angeles
424-324-8814

Creekview Entertainment, Film & Television,

Matt Handy, Producing Director
matt.handy@creekviewent.com
Studio City

E B Financial, Mortgage

Les Berman, Principal
les@lesberman.com
California
818.305.4695

HomeSmart Realty West

Sharon and Bob Parry, Realtors
PARRYS4RE@earthlink.net
Coastal San Diego county
760-696-1169

Cooley LLP, Law firm

Barbara Mirza, partner
bmirza@cooley.com
1333 2nd Street, Suite 400, Santa Monica, CA, 90401
(310) 883-6465

American Funds, Finance Technology

Hannah Galloway
gallowayh@gmail.com

LA Personal Development, Entertainment

Mike Gormley, President
mg@lapdev.com
Century City

Andrea Murchison Acupuncture, Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine

Dr. Andrea Murchisonv
amurchisonlac@gmail.com
2001 S Barrington Ave, Suite #114, Los Angeles, 90025
310-880-6050

Harris Family Law

Angela D. Harris
harris@harris-familylaw.com
11620 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900, Los Angeles CA 90025
(310) 362-6152

UC San Diego, academia/health care

Jeremy Hoisak, Assistant Professor
jhoisak@gmail.com
San Diego

HomeSmart Professionals

Larry Cohen, Real Estate, Sales Agent
larrycohen007@verizon.net
Palm Springs area

Civilized Worldwide, media company

Derek Riedle, CEO & Publisher
d@civilized.life
Venice, CA

Fineman West & Company LLP

Jeanette Ciccone CPA

801 S Figueroa St suite 1000 Los Angeles CA 90017 USA

Stubbs Alderton & Markiles, LLP

Joanthan Friedman, Partner
jfriedman@stubbsalderton.com
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-444-4514

Mythical Entertainment

Jen Matichuk, Social Media Manager
jmatichuk20@gmail.com
Burbank

XYPRO Technology, Information Security

Lisa Partridge, CEO
lisa_partridge@xypro.com
Simi Valley

Self, Entertainment- Actress, Blogger, Content Creator

Samantha Gutstadt
gutstadtsamantha@mac.com
323 687-1980

David Ivkovic, Realtor

david@davidivkovic.com
Los Angeles
310-926-1955

Toronto Ontario Film Office

Kelly Graham-Scherer, CEO, Los Angeles Representative
torontoontariofilm@gmail.com
310-391-1868

Corduroy Magazine

Tim Chan, Founder/Editor-in-Chief
tim@corduroymag.com

Pete Kasprzak Art

Pete Kasprzak, Artist/Graphic Designer

www.seewhatinspires.me

petekasprzak@gmail.com