`

Canadian Business Directory

Architecture

Peter Lattey Architecture

Peter Lattey CEO, Architect and Wood Sculptor – peter@peterlattey.com, Redondo Beach, 310-968-3252, www.peterlattey.com

Automotive

Faraday Future – Automotive

Eugene Lee Product Owner – eugene.lee@ff.com, Gardena, 310-962-5574

Communications

Sprint – Telecommunications

Chris Stokes Client Director – 6591 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

Education

Neuro Engineering Institute

Deborah Peters Business Accelerator Coach, Thought Leader – deborah@nei-mind.com, Los Angeles, 310-459-5111

UC Santa Barbara

Jackie Spafford Image Resources Curator – jackie.spafford@gmail.com, Santa Barbara, 93105

UCSB Arts & Lectures

Sandy Robertson Sr. Dir. of Development – sandy.robertson@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu, Santa Barbara CA, 805-893-3755

Entertainment

Civilized Worldwide – Media Company

Derek Riedle CEO & Publisher – d@civilized.life, Venice, CA

Creekview Entertainment – Film & Television

Matt Handy Producing Director – matt.handy@creekviewent.com, Studio City

Flamousse Films

Marc Wiltshire Film/TV Editor – marc@marcwiltshire.com, Hollywood, CA

Grind Music & Sound Inc – Audio Post-Production, Re-Recording Mixer

Michelle Garuik CEO – info@grindinc.com, Valley Village CA, 818-565-5565

Kino Flo Lighting Systems – Motion Picture Lighting Manufacturer and Rentals

Frieder Hochheim President – fhochheim@kinoflo.com, 2840 N Hollywood Way, Burbank CA 91505, 818-767-6528

Koziak Productions, Inc.

Susan Koziak Owner – susan@koziakproductions.com, Los Angeles, 818-427-5575

LA Personal Development – Entertainment

Mike Gormley President – mg@lapdev.com, Century City

Millar Gough Ink – TV/Film

Kimberly Boyd Producer/Head of Production – kimberly@millargoughink.com, Los Angeles

Mythical Entertainment

Jen Matichuk Social Media Manager – jmatichuk20@gmail.com, Burbank

NBC Network News – Television News Network

Ann Shannon Video Editor – mashanno@aol.com, Universal City

NBCUniversal

Randi Richmond SVP production for UCP – randi.richmond@nbcuni.com

REDCAT, Film & Theater, Marketing & Press

Kelly Hargraveskhargraves@calarts.edu, DTLA

Shae Popovich Actor, Activist – shae.popovich@gmail.com

Lisa-Gay Tremblay Comedienne – lgpetrus@gmail.com

Stephen Mendel Actor/Voice Over Artist, Writer – stephen_mendel@hotmail.com, 310-413-9309

Dina Morrone Actress/Writer/Voice Over – belladinala@aol.com, 310-849-6787

Suzanne Morissette Professional Drummer – morissettedrums@cox.net, Orange County

Tom Knott Producer – tom@knott.ca

Samantha Gutstadtgutstadtsamantha@mac.com, 323-687-1980

Snowfall Films, Inc.

Suzanne Lyons Producer/President – snowfallfilms@aol.com, Burbank, CA, 818-516-9781

Technicolor

Carl McKay Editor/VFX Compositor – carl.mckay@technicolor.com

Toronto Ontario Film Office

Kelly Graham-Scherer CEO, Los Angeles Representative – torontoontariofilm@gmail.com, 310-391-1868

Natalie Chovancek Ebnet TV/Film Editor – keyframegirl@gmail.com, Burbank, CA, 818-919-1042

Esthetics

Anasa Hair Studio

Helen & George Tsimiklis Owners – info@anasahair.com, 27536 Ynez Rd Suite F15. Temecula, CA 92591, 951-506-6331

Finance

American Funds – Finance Technology

Hannah Gallowaygallowayh@gmail.com

California Lithuanian Credit Union – Banking

Dainius Vaidila CEO – info@clcu.org, Santa Monica

E B Financial

Les Berman Mortgage Broker, Partner – les@lesberman.com, California, 818-305-4695

E B Financial – Mortgage

Les Berman Principal – les@lesberman.com, California, 818-305-4695

Fineman West & Company LLP

Jeanette Ciccone CPA – 801 S Figueroa St Suite 1000 Los Angeles CA 90017 USA

Stratis Financial – Specializing in Non-Citizen Lending

Athena Paquette Cormier Mortgage Broker – athena@stratisfinancial.com

Vantage Point Advisors – Finance

Rich Barth Managing Director – rbarth@vpadvisors.com

Food

Southland Beer, A Craft Beer Bar

Orchid Mazurkiewicz Co-Owner – orchid@southlandbeer.com, 740 S. Western Ave., Unit 112, LA 90005, 213-908-5104

Specialty Cellars – Wine Importer

Bob Castellani President – bobc@specialtycellars.com, Santa Fe Springs

The Hurricane Kitchen, Fires And Spice

Richard Verhagen Chef/Owner – verhagen.richard@gmail.com, Central Coast, CA

Health

Amgen – Biotechnology

Ryan Sinclair Senior Manager - Global Marketing – rsinclai@amgen.com, Thousand Oaks

Andrea Murchison Acupuncture – Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine

Dr. Andrea Murchison Doctor – amurchisonlac@gmail.com, 2001 S Barrington Ave, Suite #114, Los Angeles, 90025, 310-880-6050

Barrath Consulting

Debra Barrath Executive Coach, CEO – debra@barrathconsulting.com, Culver City

Melaleuca, The Wellness Company

Cheryl Hewitt Marketing Executive – cherlahewitt@rocketmail.com, Thousand Oaks, CA, 818-430-4900

UC San Diego – Academia/Health Care

Jeremy Hoisak Assistant Professor – jhoisak@gmail.com, San Diego

Hospitality

Ocean Shores Resort

Barbara Himmel Owner/Operator – oceanshoresresort@gmail.com, Vancouver Island, BC., 323-892-6730, www.oceanshoresresort.ca

Terranea Resort – Hospitality

Gaetan Mousseau Director of National Accounts – gmousseau@destinationhotels.com, Rancho Palos Verdes, 310-403-2528

Your Vacation Home

Carol Murray Villa, House and Apt Rentals in Europe and the Caribbean – info@yourvacationhome.ca, 562-342-6476, 1-877-895-2614

Human Resource

GFTR Consulting llc

Gleb Gladwin Lead Partner – glebgladwin@live.com, Salt Lake City, 801-865-5899

Information

Alteryx Inc – Software

Maureen Wolfson Customer Success Manager – mwolfson@alteryx.com, Irvine, 714-602-5193

XYPRO Technology – Information Security

Lisa Partridge CEO – lisa_p@xypro.com, Simi Valley

Law

Cooley LLP – Law Firm

Barbara Mirza Partner – bmirza@cooley.com, 1333 2nd Street, Suite 400, Santa Monica, CA, 90401, 310-883-6465

Golding + Lamothe – Law Firm

Rae Lamothe Partner – 5757 W. Century Blvd., Suite 700, Los Angeles, CA 90045, 310-702-2939

Harris Family Law – Law Firm

Angela D. Harris Lawyer – harris@harris-familylaw.com, 11620 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900, Los Angeles CA 90025, 310-362-6152

Maximilian Law Inc

Cedric M. Shen Attorney – cedric@maxlawinc.com,, Los Angeles, CA, 310-591-8200

Daniel Goldberg Lawyer – dgoldberg1@yahoo.com, Los Angeles, 424-324-8814

Stubbs Alderton & Markiles LLP

Joanthan Friedman Partner – jfriedman@stubbsalderton.com, 15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403, 818-444-4514

Mass Media

Corduroy Magazine

Tim Chan Founder/Editor-in-Chief – tim@corduroymag.com

Hawke Media – Marketing Agency

Peter Evanspeter@hawkemedia.com, Santa Monica, 310-200-6450

Jumpwire Media – Social Media Agency

Gavin McGarry President – info@jumpwiremedia.com, Santa Monica, 424-272-1571

Pete Kasprzak Art

Pete Kasprzak Artist/Graphic Designer – petekasprzak@gmail.com, www.seewhatinspires.me

Real Estate

Angela Schill Realtor – Real Estate

Angela Schill Real Estate Agent – angelasellsla@gmail.com, 310-893-9955, www.angelasellsre.com

HomeSmart Professionals – Real Estate

Larry Cohen Real Estate, Sales Agent – larrycohen007@verizon.net, Palm Springs Area

HomeSmart Realty West – Real Estate

Sharon and Bob Parry Realtors – parrys4re@earthlink.net, Coastal San Diego County, 760-696-1169

David Ivkovic Realtor – david@davidivkovic.com, Los Angeles, 310-926-1955

Sue Jarvis Homes

Sue Jarvis Real Estate Agent – suejarvishomes@gmail.com, 310-990-1596

The Agency – Real Estate

Ninkey Dalton Director Estates Division – ndalton@theagencyre.com, 11777 San Vicente Blvd #850, Los Angeles, CA 90049, 310-422-2536

Retail

Garb the World – Costumes and Historical Clothing

Julia Bailey Owner – julia@garbtheworld.com, www.garbtheworld.com

Pasquale Shoe Restoration

Lina Parrillo Owner – pasqualeshoerepair@hotmail.com, 5616 San Vicente Blvd. LA CA 90019, 323-936-6883

Technology

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Catherine Moroney Scientist & Software Engineer – catherine.m.moroney@jpl.nasa.gov, Pasadena

Transport

Civic Projects Inc. – Urban Transportation Planning Consulting

Kati Rubinyi President and Founder – info@civicprojects.org